St Thomas News
Congratulations to the following St Thomas players who were successful in gaining a place in the 2015 WNA Junior Development Squad
Adele	Alexander       - HADLEY 
Emer	Green           - RAVAILLION 
Jessica	Harrison        - BELL 
Alice (Ally)Larsen      - RAVAILLION 
Zoe Martin              - HADLEY
Trials for the 2016 WNA Representative Teams will be held on the following days
13/U – Sunday 18th October 2015, 2pm
15/U – Sunday 25th October 2015, 3pm
17/U – Sunday 25th October 2015, 5.30pm
Please note we have pushed back the start of the 15s and 17s trials due the Australian Diamonds Test Series in Melbourne on that day. For further information or an application form please refer to the WNA website - Here
Please also refer to Rep Information document - Here
Trials for the 11/U Tournament Squad are not held until April 2016
U11 U13 U15 Yarra Trials 2016
Congratulations Raviallion
Team Ravaillion takes out Whitehorse Netball Association’s – National Netball Day – Poster Competition! All the girl’s personalised their poster with all things that they love about the game. What a great team effort and lots of fun putting it altogether.
Court Time Rotation Policy
Court Time Rotation PolicyCourt Time Rotation Policy (Last modified 28/07/2015)
Netball Victoria - Clinics and Camps
Clinics and Camps Here

Australian Sports Performance - Thursday 24 and Friday 25 September 2015 Here
Expressions of Interest - Netta Coaches
Please see details for expressions of interest for Netta
Spring 2015 Teamlists
The Spring 2015 Teamlist is published Here
Congratulations to the St Thomas teams who made the 2015 Winter Finals
 	Section 18	St Thomas Bell 	      
 	Section 17	St Thomas Ravaillion  
 	Section 13	St Thomas Macleod     
 	Section 4	St Thomas Layton      
 	Section 5	St Thomas Moloney     
 	Section 6	St Thomas Medhurst    

Team photos
Junior Netball Tour - England and France for April 2016
Please see an invitation to junior players to participate in a junior netball tour to England and France for April 2016
For further information please refer to the Wanderers Australia website
Congratulations to our 2015 Representatives
17s - Georgia Jean, Maggie O’Shannassey, Amber Thorn, Chloe Worner
15s - Grace Kelly, Lana Gallagher, Rebecca Smith
13s - Emily Bugeja, Isabella Kilbride, Phoebe Lombardi, Lily Mcrae, Ciara Miller, Chloe Philactides,Claire Schumacher, Ruby Sherwen

Yarra Reps
U11 Charlize Brown, Naymat Deo
U13 Imogen van den Berg, Sophie Doreian
U15 Rachel Leeson
U17 Sophie Crawshaw
Yarra Jets Tarnee Adams